General RobotZo's ESB build

robotzo

Hunter
I have been working on and off this build for about 6-7 years and never made a build thread, but I figure it is about time. With the arrival of my new Clothears flight suit and flak vest, this is a good time to start. I started with a lot of FP stuff as many of us have but am now in the process of phasing that out for more modern and more accurate pieces. I don't know how I will go about updating this but I will start with a couple of pics of the new flightsuit on the raggedy mannequin I have lol. Also pictured is MinuteFett photogrammetry gauntlets, an FP knee, MOW boots with MachineCraft toe spikes, and an FPH2 bucket that still needs finishing touches to the paintwork.

P91mkOq.jpg

UH8hMdL.jpg

As I slowly start putting all the pieces that I have together, I look forward to any critique and input! With so much great stuff out there and so many great builds, what a time to be a part of this community!

Not a whole lot of progress to report here other than I got the eyelets installed on my flak vest. I am also working on my knees, but I am almost at a standstill. The MF knees I got came with some untapped knee darts, so I am curious to know how other people have gone about attaching the darts to the knees. Also the knees seen in this image are not the MF set, that is a FP set.

aUuSJBC - Imgur.jpg

Not a whole lot of progress to report here other than I got the eyelets installed on my flak vest. I am also working on my knees, but I am almost at a standstill. The MF knees I got came with some untapped knee darts, so I am curious to know how other people have gone about attaching the darts to the knees. Also the knees seen in this image are not the MF set, that is a FP set.

View attachment 240309

You can use cold weld putty to keep the MF knee darts in place, no need to tap them