The Builder ESB Build

Builder

Hunter
Hi all,

This thread will show the ESB build that I recently completed. A little background on myself and why I came to go after such an in depth and detail oriented costume is because of my previous build on my sons Commander Cody. We then decided to tackle ESB Boba Fett. I am an artist by trade and the creation of these costumes has always interested me. I hope this thread and photos might be a resource and I will try and answer any and all questions you may have. I want to thank the Dented Helmet and all of the resources that it has provided me in this 2 year build process. Here are a couple of finished photos and I will update with specific parts to the costume in more detail in this thread. Once again thanks again to all at TDH.
DSC_4676.jpg
DSC_7346.jpg